Get Tickets

Thursday, Nov 20th

6:30PM — 11:00PM

Terminal 5

610 W 56th St, NY 10019

“A scene you want to be part of!”

— Lifestyle & Charity Magazine

Questlove and Dave1 from Chromeo DJing the 2013 Peace Market .


Every year, one thousand guests gather for a memorable night, which raises significant funding for inspiring peace programs in conflict regions. Here are some of these guests who have supported and attended in past years.

Claire Danes

Claire Danes


Billy Crudup


Bar Rafaeli


Bill Clinton


Ivanka Trump


Vincent Piazza


Robert De Niro


Elizabeth Shue


Anderson Cooper


Macy Gray


Luke Wilson


Emmanuella Chriqui

Peace Market is an event unlike any other in New York City, drawing over 1,200 influential young professionals, an impressive line-up of celebrities, notable dignitaries, and a significant media presence. All proceeds benefit Seeds of Peace programming that empowers leaders of the next generation with the skills and knowledge to effect change.



100% of the proceeds are donated to the non-profit Seeds of Peace to support their groundbreaking peace building programs around the world.

“Your success will mean a brighter future for the region and the world.”

— President Bill Clinton

This event is organized by the volunteering members of the Young Leadership Committee of Seeds of Peace. To learn more about  joining the YLC, make sure to attend the Peace Market or learn more about joining today.


For questions, please contact Clarke Reeves


Event Co-Chairs

Matt Freedman

YLC Board Member

Tilli Dias

YLC  Board Member

Ramy Nagy  twitter-icon-grey

YLC  Board Chair

YLC Board Members

Zohar Benjelloun

Sabrina Birnbaum

Samantha Bloom

Thilakshani Dias

Jessie Erwin

Matt Freedman

Adina Herman

Matt Jung

Karen Karniol-Tambour

Grishma Parekh

Uptin Saiidi

Matthew Slovik

Eric Tanner

Jacob Toll

Hamza Usmani

Matt Weinbaum

The Host Committee

Aaron Field
Abhiram Sunkavalli
Alex Snickenberger
Ali Essey
Alicia Maule
Amanda Warman
Anan Suleiman
Asif Khan
Austin Hoffman
Babak Golshahi
Becky Laub
Ben Kussin
Boris Sharapan
Caroline Blake
Christine Moran
Cory Epstein

David Laskin
Deepak Shrivastava
Elizabeth Kamens
Emily Foreman
Emily Sokolow
Fatima Rehman
James Watts
Jared Wachtler
Jason Awad
Jennifer Auerbach
Jennifer Perlmutter
Jessica Sakhaee
Jessica Yarmuth
Joan Kagan
Krisna Amuluru
Lauren Steinger

Marcus Goldbas
Mat Sposta
Melissa Jane Kronfeld
Mia McCully
Mica Medoff
Michael Yules
Michelle Gomes
Natasha Birnbaum
Nina Cheng
Noel Kurdi
Nyree Bass
Payel Gupta
Peri Schechter
Rachel Brophy
Rachel Klein

Ryan Spalter
Saad Rehman
Sachin Jhangiani
Samantha Hajjar
Sarah Newnam
Sarah Philips
Sarah Vaynerman
Shafik Bahou
Sheryl Flug
Sid Murdeshwar
Sienna Pierprzyk
Stephanie Rivkin
Sydney Campos
Teja Jonnalagadda
William Goldberg



Seeds of Peace Team

Clarke Reeves

Program and Events Associate

Madison Farley

Development Intern